Sign Up

Sign Up for the Virtual ServerlessDays mailing list to stay up to date!




By submitting your details you agree to our privacy policy.
Thank you for signing up to the Virtual ServerlessDays mailing list
Home Past Events Code of Conduct CFP
27/28 July 2020
4pm PDT (27th) / 7pm EDT (27th) / 12am BST / 8am JST / 9am AEST
One Day. One Track. One Community
ServerlessDays stands in solidarity with the Black community. To be silent is complicit. We have a platform and we have a duty to our community to speak up. We stand against racism, violence and hate. Equality is not a privilege but a right for all. #BlackLivesMatter
Home Past Events Code of Conduct CFP